GUEST REVIEWS OF BRUNELLO VILLA


Rated 5/5 Stars out of 27 Guest Reviews on Airbnb
9.9/10 on Booking.com

We've welcomed guests from:
U.S.A., Canada, Chile, Brazil, United Kingdom, Ireland, China, Czech Republic, and The Netherlands!


Noah

Canada

September 2016

"The Villa was extremely clean and had everything we needed to have a good time. Within 30 minutes of all of the big Orlando activities, we never felt like it was a chore to get anywhere. Erin was very communicative and though we had no issues, it seemed as though she would be on top of any as soon as they came up. If I go back to Orlando, I will definitely be booking here again!"

Original posted via Airbnb


Charmaine

United Kingdom

August 2016

"Brunello villa is beautiful, Erin's communication and advice super helpful I highly recommend her fabulous home! It really was just a short drive to Disney! This was my first Airbnb experience, it couldn't have gone smoother! Loved the pool and easy to use wifi and Bluetooth speaker. This home has the designers touch, clean white lines in decor and high quality tech and great coffee maker. We will return for sure! Thanks for everything we had a great stay!"

Original posted via Airbnb


Ghislaine

Canada

August 2016

"The house is perfect. Very well situated, closed to Walt Disney as we wanted. Everything you need is available in the house, and more."

Original posted via Airbnb


I.

Pleasant Hill, CA USA

August 2016

Excellent place! Excellent host! House itself actually was way beyond our expectations based on our previous Airbnb experience. Same about location. It is really close to the main Orlando's attractions. Would definitely chose this place if at some point we had to stay in Orlando area again.

Original review posted on Airbnb


Jill

U.S.A.

July 2016

"Brunello Villa was an excellent place to stay! It's surprising spacious and very comfortable. Everything worked well; AC, appliances, locks, gate card. Neighborhood is quiet and neat. Host is extremely communicative and friendly."

Original posted via Airbnb


Rosemarie

U.S.A.

June 2016

"This was a great vacation home. I felt welcomed in the home. Our host left a very nice thank you note and a bottle of wine. The rooms were nice and spaåcious, very clean house. We enjoyed the pool and the neighborhood is very quiet and secure."

Original review posted on Airbnb


Fiona

Ireland

June 2016

BOOK IT NOW!!!!
I'm sitting at the airport waiting on our return flight and we've been so impressed with this villa I feel the need to write this report straight away. We've had such an amazing holiday and the villa just made it the best it could be. It's in a great location, near local shops and take aways and a MASSIVE Walmart (so so cheap) and not far at all from the parks and tourist spots, the pool was a nice size and we had a few bbqs in the patio area in the gas grill supplied by the owners. We brought our own towels as last years villa only supplied a few but we needn't have bothered because I couldn't write a list of what was supplied here...copious amounts of bed linen, towels, beach, hand and bath, drying cloths and even baby blankets. For anyone travelling with a baby or toddler everything from travel beds to high chairs were in the spare cupboard!! We also bought paper plates and cups...again shouldn't have because there was every type of plate, cup, glass and cutlery supplied...even corn holders! I think you get the idea but I can't stress enough how perfect this 3 bedroom villa was for our family...the beds were also super comfy! Tammy the property manager was so lovely and attentive and the flowers and wine greeting us on arrival were just so thoughtful. I won't be back now for a few years but I can tell you I will be contacting Erin for a booking well in advance. Thanks so much girls for everything....see ya real soon ☀️

Original review via TripAdvisor


Marketa

Czech Republic

May 2016

"EXCELLENT - everything that was posted about the house was extremely accurate."

Original review posted on Airbnb 




INTERESTED IN STAYING AT BRUNELLO VILLA?


Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser